Loading...

Cheaper when you book directly through our website

  • Free Car Parking and Wi-Fi

  • No Booking Fee

When would you like to join us?

Scroll Down Group 11 Created with Sketch.

RECENT TESTIMONIALS

Don't take our word for it. Here's some honest reviews from recent couples.

Wedding Reviews

Sinead & Richard, October 2020

Richard and I would like to thank Rachel, Barry, Theresa and all the staff for making our day so special & enjoyable. It was a pleasure to deal with everyone from start to finish. We had loads of lovely feedback from our guests on how relaxed and enjoyable the day was and we both loved every minute of it. The food was fabulous so please send a big thank you to the kitchen team, they did an amazing job. The waiting staff were more than attentive, friendly, and helpful.

Sinead & Richard

Irene & Martin, Sept 2020

We had such a brilliant weekend from start to finish! Everything was just perfect! Everyone was raving about the food and amount of wine! Everyone was so impressed with The Castle Oaks. Ye did such an amazing job to keep everything as normal as possible. I don't think we can thank Rachel and Barry enough. There was nothing ever an issue, it made a stressful time so simple for us. We'll be definitely recommending ye.

Irene & Martin

Bridget & Pat, Sept 2020

We had a terrific time at our Wedding in Castle Oaks. All our guests are still talking about it, they never enjoyed a wedding as much. All the team played such a massive part in our day from front of house to bar staff and waiters. . Everyone loved the Canapes, dinner and the evening snack box they thought the food was amazing. The team were so helpful and professional to all the guests, they are still singing their praises. A massive thanks to Barry, Theresa and Rachel again for everything.

Bridget & Pat

Katherine & Ben, August 2019

Words can’t express how much we loved celebrating our wedding at Castle Oaks House and with everyone working there. The staff were friendly, professional and incredibly helpful. Our guests have raved about the service, and we were fully supported in having the wedding in our special way. Love and light, Katherine and Ben

Katherine and Ben

Serena & Peter, June 2019

Thank you for providing us with such a wonderful wedding day. We couldn't have asked for anything more. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The Castle Oaks was such a beautiful setting for our wedding and so intimate. The food was great and your chef was able to accommodate our dietary needs without any issues. As wonderful as the setting was on the day we were able to relax and enjoy the day as we knew you had everything in hand Liam. Thank you again, wishing you all the best.

Serena & Peter

Daragh & Maree, May 2019

Daragh and I had our wedding reception here. It was a 16 month engagement and Liam and his team were supportive every step of the way. Food was excellent, hotel's décor is on its way to perfection. Highly recommend the function room for weddings, parties or events. It’s a beautiful room.

Daragh & Maree

Richard & Brian, June 2019

Myself and Brian my new husband had our wedding here and can't compliment them and there staff enough. They made our day so special. Every one of our guests loved the day the food and drink and service. Also a special to thank you to Adam who was so attentive.

Richard & Brian

Aimee and Greg, September 2018

We had our amazing wedding day in the castle oaks on the 22nd September 2018. All the staff in the Castle Oaks couldn't do enough for us from start to finish. We had the best day and are so happy we chose the Castle Oaks as our venue. The food was amazing, the ballroom was amazing and the grounds are stunning. The hotel will always hold a special place in our hearts. Thanks so much everyone.

Aimee and Greg

Cassie O'Carroll, July 2019

My daughter and my son in law had their wedding there on the 26th of July. The whole day was just perfect, everything we asked for we got. The staff were fab, Adam that organized everything was so easy to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. We had a lot of family home from America and England and they were amazed with everything. The food was 100%, the accommodation was also perfect, the gardens for photos was also fab. I would highly recommend this venue for any gathering.

Cassie O'Carroll